Skip to main content

Board of Directors & Management Team

Board of Directors

As a Maine State Credit Union member, you own, operate and control the organization through your Board of Directors. You are entitled to elect and be elected to the volunteer Board of Directors, which is composed of members who manage the credit union based on the needs and wishes of all members.

  • Eric Poirier, Chairperson
  • Roland Maheux, Vice-Chairperson
  • George LaPointe, Treasurer
  • Liz Ouellette, Secretary
  • Gary Crocker, Board Member
  • Leonard Cabana, Board Member
  • Tom Cusick, Board Member
  • Su Leigh, Board Member
  • James Soucie, Board Member
  • Michael Roderigue, Board Member
  • Duncan MacKellar, Board Member

Senior Management Team

  • Stephen Wallace, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Erin Campbell, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial and People Officer
  • Adam Kavanagh, Senior Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
  • Shane Abbott, Senior Vice President and Chief Retail Officer
  • Brie-Anne Mellor, Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Annual Report